Delete Tenant

warning

Deleting a tenant is an irreversible action. Once deleted, all tenant data will be erased from our backends and it can not be recovered.

If you are on paid plan, you should consider to downgrade to our Free plan first and delete tenant thereafter.

Delete Tenant

You can delete your tenant by navigating to TenantDanger Zone and then clicking on Delete tenant. After confirmation tenant will be deleted.

Delete tenant
Delete tenant

Delete Protection

Axioms provide a delete protection backend switch, once switched on Tenant can not be deleted from Control Plan UI or API. Contact us if you want to turn this switch on for your tenant.