Delete Resource

Delete Resource

Navigate to Resources and find the resource you want to delete. Click edit. At Resource edit page under General tab, find Delete resource button at the bottom right corner then click it. After confirmation resource will be deleted.

important

Once resource is delete, any associated permissions will be deleted and any role inheriting permissions will not have these permissions anymore.

Delete Client
Delete Client